ACOR Grants Committee

The six member Allegany Community Out Reach (ACOR) Grants Committee includes:

Nancy Christopher, OSF, Chaplain, Florida Hospital Tampa

Maria Pereira dos Santos, OSF, Chaplain, St Joseph’s Hospital

Samantha Richardson, President, Gathering of Women

Anne Martin Robonie, OSF, Franciscan Sisters of Allegany

Rusty Spoor, JD, Spoor Law, P.A.

Patricia Tyre, OSF, Registered Nurse, St Joseph’s Hospital

Erin Baird, Richard Galentino, Nancy Christopher, OSF, Anne Martin Robonie, OSF, Pat Tyre, OSF, & Maria Pereira dos Santos, OSF

Top: Nicholaud Nelson-Goedert, Daniel Gibson, Ian Robertson
Bottom: Lucy Cardet, OSF, Michele Dolyk, OSF

Miami-Dade County Grants Committee

The six member Grants Committee for Miami-Dade County includes:

Lucy Cardet, OSF, Educator, Franciscan Sisters of Allegany

Russell Correa, Vice President of Client Services, CCA, Inc.

Michele Dolyk, OSF, Franciscan Sisters of Allegany

Nicholaus Nelson-Goedert, Miami Dade College

Tess Padua-Ravelo, Registered Nurse, Mount Sinai Medical Center

Ian Robertson, Theology Teacher, St. Thomas Aquinas High School

Palm Beach, Martin and St. Lucie Counties Grants Committee

The six member Grants Committee for Palm Beach, Martin & St. Lucie Counties includes:

Joan Dawson, OSF, Episcopal Delegate for Religious, Diocese of Palm Beach

Sarah Gosney, Director of Policy and Operations, Children’s Services Council of Martin County

Daryl Houston, Community Investment Officer, Community Foundation for Palm Beach and Martin Counties

Adriene Jefferson, Indian River State College

Olivia Rogers, Manager for the School District of Palm Beach County

James Sugarman, Consultant

Daryl Houston, Sara Gosney, Olivia Rogers, Aileen Josephs, & James Sugarman

Erik Smith, Lise Landry Alives, Cheri Wright-Jones, Liz Wooten Reschke, Laura Plotner, Eileen Coogan, Carla Batts and Keathel Chauncey

Tampa Bay Grants Committee

The seven member Grants Committee for Tampa Bay includes:

Samantha Abraham, CEO and Co-Founder, My Paper Pusher LLC

Keathel Chauncey, Attorney, Fresh Legal Perspective, PL

Laura Plotner, Tax Managing Director, CBIZ MHM

Erik Smith, Cultural Competence and Inclusion Director, Valpak Direct Marketing Systems, Inc.

Delquanda Turner, Foundation for a Healthy St. Petersburg

Marlene Weidenborner, OSF, Vicar for Religious, Diocese of St. Petersburg

Liz Wooten Reschke, President, Connectivity Community Consulting Inc.