Board of Directors

The Allegany Franciscan Ministries’ Board of Directors provides governance, oversight and strategic direction.  Its members include Franciscan Sisters of Allegany as well as lay persons with diverse backgrounds and experience from the counties and communities we serve.  Directors serve three-year terms, without compensation and meet at least quarterly.

AFM Board - Katrina Wright

Katrina Wright
VP, Community Development & Outreach
Miami, FL

board member -Russell Correra

Russell Correa
Vice Chair
Vice President Client Services, CCA, Inc.
Miami, FL

Cindy Matthews, OSF
Franciscan Sisters of Allegany
Springfield, MA


Vivianne Bohorques
L.M. Genuine Solutions
Miami, FL


Nancy Chiarello, OSF
Franciscan Sisters of Allegany
Staten Island, NY

Debbie Coakley

Debbie Coakley
Retired Healthcare Executive
St. Petersburg, FL

AFM Board - Emery Ivery

Emery Ivery
President, Tampa Bay Area
United Way Suncoast
Tampa, FL

Mary Ann Dillon, RSM
Executive Vice-President Mission Integration
Trinity Health

Mary Ann Cruz

Mary Ann Cruz
CRA Officer, Amerant Bank
Miami, FL

Arlease Hall

Arlease Hall
Former Community Relations Director/ Public Information Officer 
Fort Pierce, FL


Margaret Magee, OSF
Congregational Minister
Franciscan Sisters of Allegany
Allegany, NY


Burnadette Norris-Weeks
Partner, Austin Pamies Norris Weeks Powell, PLLC
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Image of board member Rusty Spoor

Rusty Spoor
Spoor Law
St. Petersburg, FL


Jeanne Williams, OSF
Franciscan Sisters of Allegany
Tampa, FL
In Loving Memory



Eileen Coogan
President & CEO
Allegany Franciscan Ministries